Welcome to Baking and Caking

Welcome!

Previously Baking and Caking has been found at Blogspot but I’ve decided to relocate. It’s quite exciting and I haven’t quite finished moving in quite yet so bare with me. I need to transfer some older recipes here so they’ll be arriving soon.

Here you’ll find lots of recipes tht I’ve tested so you don’t have to! I’ll post baking disasters that you can learn by and, hopefully, some baking loveliness that you can try yourself too.

Enough babble, lets get to the recipes!

One Response to “Welcome to Baking and Caking”

  1. emeryruth Says:

    Congrats on your move, I recently did the same thing. And it does feel better. Can’t wait to see what other treats your new home has in store!

Leave a Reply

